For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD San Sebastián de los Reyes

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Matapiñoneras  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD San Sebastián de los Reyes
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun 01.09.2019 12:00 (2.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 600 5:0
3 Sun 08.09.2019 12:00 (14.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 950 0:3
4 Sun 15.09.2019 12:00 (17.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:2
5 Sun 22.09.2019 12:00 (19.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-4-1 750 2:3
6 Sat 28.09.2019 12:00 (19.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 700 4:0
9 Sun 20.10.2019 12:00 (18.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
10 Sun 27.10.2019 11:30 (20.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
11 Sun 03.11.2019 17:00 (20.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 600 0:4
12 Sat 09.11.2019 17:00 (20.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
13 Sun 17.11.2019 12:00 (20.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
14 Sun 24.11.2019 17:00 (20.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 400 3:0
15 Sun 01.12.2019 12:00 (20.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
16 Sun 08.12.2019 12:00 (20.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
19 Sun 05.01.2020 12:00 (20.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
Last 15 games
AGetafe CF B HCórdoba CF HPontevedra CF ARacing Ferrol
AInternacional de Madrid
HCelta Vigo B AUD Melilla HLas Rozas CF AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUP Langreo HLas Palmas Atlético ACF Rayo Majadahonda ACoruxo FC HRCD Espanyol Barcelona
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Marino Luanco 20 -7 23
15 UD Melilla 20 -8 23
16 UP Langreo 20 -6 22
17 Celta Vigo B 20 -5 22
18 Las Rozas CF 20 -2 21
19 Getafe CF B 20 -10 20
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 20 -23 14

Matches