For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Rayo Majadahonda

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cerro del Espino  3.376 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Rayo Majadahonda
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMarino Luanco AInternacional de Madrid HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HRacing Ferrol ARacing Ferrol
HUD Melilla ALas Rozas CF APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia ALas Palmas Atlético HCoruxo FC
HUP Langreo APontevedra CF HCD Tenerife ASporting de Gijón B HUD Ibiza

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 12:8 647
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 11:12 809
Overall balance 21 9 6 6 1,57 23:20 732
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM CD Tenerife 3-4-2-1 800 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.246 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid B 4-4-2 600 1:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 1.250 3:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Getafe CF B 5-3-2 900 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Melilla 3-3-3-1 800 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Las Rozas CF 3-5-2 flat 900 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 772 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.700 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Sporting de Gijón B 3-4-3 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) UD Ibiza 5-4-1 500 0:1
22 12:00 PM (5.) Atlético Baleares -:-
23 12:00 PM Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Atlético Baleares 21 21 45
3 UD Ibiza 21 18 43
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 21 -1 34
5 CF Rayo Majadahonda 21 3 33
6 Coruxo FC 21 3 31
7 Internacional de Madrid 21 3 30
8 Pontevedra CF 21 -2 30

Matches