For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Rayo Majadahonda

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cerro del Espino  3.376 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Rayo Majadahonda
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu HSporting de Gijón B HAtlético Baleares HAtlético Madrid B HGetafe CF B ACelta Vigo B HMarino Luanco
AReal Oviedo Vetusta HUD Melilla ALas Rozas CF APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia
AReal Oviedo AUD Ibiza AReal Madrid Castilla HUP Langreo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 10:6 249
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 5:8 192
Overall balance 13 6 4 3 1,69 15:14 223
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - Racing Ferrol -:-
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - Racing Ferrol -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:45 PM (6.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.246 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid B 4-4-2 1:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 3:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Getafe CF B 5-3-2 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UD Melilla 3-3-3-1 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Las Rozas CF 3-5-2 flat 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 12:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Pontevedra CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Coruxo FC -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 UD Ibiza 13 11 26
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 13 5 24
5 Internacional de Madrid 13 11 22
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 13 1 22
7 Pontevedra CF 13 1 21
8 Racing Ferrol 13 0 19
9 Las Palmas Atlético 13 -7 17

Matches