For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Las Rozas CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dehesa de Navalcarbón  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Las Rozas CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HReal Oviedo Vetusta
HUP Langreo HCF Rayo Majadahonda ACoruxo FC HUD Ibiza AAtlético Madrid B AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B
ALas Palmas Atlético HPontevedra CF HRacing Ferrol ASporting de Gijón B AAtlético Baleares ACultural Leonesa

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 5 2 1,40 12:12 840
Away record 11 1 5 5 0,73 10:12 786
Overall balance 21 4 10 7 1,05 22:24 812
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 2.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 850 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 550 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 600 0:4
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 830 2:5
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 5-4-1 400 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) UD Ibiza 5-4-1 670 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.800 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-4-1 700 1:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 800 1:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Real Madrid Castilla 5-4-1 2:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Getafe CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Celta Vigo B -:-
23 12:00 PM UD Melilla -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Madrid Castilla 21 1 26
15 UP Langreo 21 -4 25
16 Real Oviedo Vetusta 21 -8 25
17 Las Rozas CF 21 -2 22
18 Celta Vigo B 21 -6 22
19 Getafe CF B 21 -10 21
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 21 -22 17

Matches