For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Oviedo Vetusta

Squad size: 23

Average age: 21,9

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Requexón  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Oviedo Vetusta
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACultural Durango HUP Langreo ALas Palmas Atlético AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ASporting de Gijón B
ACD Izarra HRacing Santander HCF Rayo Majadahonda HUD Ibiza HInternacional de Madrid
APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia HPontevedra CF ACoruxo FC HRacing Ferrol AAtlético Baleares

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 3 2 1,00 5:6 133
Away record 6 3 - 3 1,50 10:11 202
Overall balance 12 4 3 5 1,25 15:17 168
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 550 4:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 450 2:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-4-2 660 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 2:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Internacional de Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (10.) Atlético Madrid B ppd.
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (10.) Real Madrid Castilla -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - UD Melilla -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Las Rozas CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Pontevedra CF 13 1 21
8 Racing Ferrol 13 0 19
9 Las Palmas Atlético 13 -7 17
10 Real Oviedo Vetusta 12 -2 15
11 Real Madrid Castilla 13 -1 15
12 Las Rozas CF 13 3 15
13 Sporting de Gijón B 13 0 14

Matches