For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UP Langreo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ganzábal  4.024 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UP Langreo
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Calahorra HGimnástica Torrelavega HSD Leioa ACelta Vigo B
AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B
ASporting de Gijón B AReal Unión Club HBilbao Athletic ACD Tudelano ASD Amorebieta HAtlético Baleares AReal Oviedo Vetusta HAtlético Madrid B HUD Melilla

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 1 3 0,25 1:4 370
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 2:2 383
Overall balance 7 1 2 4 0,71 3:6 376
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Atlético Baleares 4-3-3 Attacking 680 0:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - (17.) Marino Luanco -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
11 12:00 PM Internacional de Madrid -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Pontevedra CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Coruxo FC -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Racing Ferrol -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Celta Vigo B 8 -4 8
15 Racing Ferrol 8 -5 8
16 Sporting de Gijón B 8 -1 7
17 UP Langreo 7 -3 5
18 Getafe CF B 7 -4 5
19 Marino Luanco 7 -4 4
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 7 -12 4

Matches