For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Coruxo FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo do Vao  2.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coruxo FC
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRacing Ferrol ASporting de Gijón B HReal Oviedo Vetusta
HUnionistas CF HUD Ibiza HReal Madrid Castilla HCelta Vigo B
AReal Madrid Castilla ACultural Leonesa APontevedra CF HInternacional de Madrid AAtlético Baleares AAtlético Madrid B AGetafe CF B AMarino Luanco

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 6:5 175
Away record 6 1 - 5 0,50 1:11 450
Overall balance 12 3 3 6 1,00 7:16 313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 550 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-3-3 Attacking 700 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Marino Luanco 2:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 ppd.
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (17.) Las Rozas CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - UP Langreo -:-
17 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Sporting de Gijón B 12 0 13
15 UD Melilla 11 -6 13
16 Celta Vigo B 12 -4 12
17 Coruxo FC 12 -9 12
18 Getafe CF B 12 -6 11
19 UP Langreo 12 -7 10
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 12 -20 7

Matches