For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Madrid Castilla

Squad size: 22

Average age: 20,5

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Alfredo Di Stéfano  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 mil. €

Real Madrid Castilla
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPontevedra CF HReal Oviedo Vetusta HGetafe CF B ACelta Vigo B
AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ACoruxo FC AAtlético Baleares HInternacional de Madrid HLas Rozas CF
HRacing Ferrol ASporting de Gijón B HUD Ibiza AAtlético Madrid B HUD Melilla AMarino Luanco

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 20:13 732
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 7:13 1.339
Overall balance 21 6 8 7 1,24 27:26 1.021
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Marino Luanco 4-3-3 Attacking 450 3:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 990 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 1.250 3:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 900 4:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 900 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 3.300 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 734 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 211 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 790 3:0
18 Wed Jan 8, 2020 3:45 PM (10.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 612 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:0
22 5:00 PM (14.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
23 5:00 PM UP Langreo -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Racing Ferrol 21 -1 27
12 UD Melilla 21 -7 26
13 Marino Luanco 21 -6 26
14 Real Madrid Castilla 21 1 26
15 UP Langreo 21 -4 25
16 Real Oviedo Vetusta 21 -8 25
17 Las Rozas CF 21 -2 22

Matches