For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético Madrid B

Squad size: 32

Average age: 21,1

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cerro del Espino  3.376 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,80 mil. €

Atlético Madrid B
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGetafe CF B HCelta Vigo B AUD Melilla HMarino Luanco HUP Langreo AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes
HLas Rozas CF HPontevedra CF HRacing Ferrol
AReal Oviedo Vetusta APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda ACoruxo FC ACE Sabadell

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 33:11 500
Away record 13 7 1 5 1,69 19:16 904
Overall balance 28 16 5 7 1,89 52:27 688
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Marino Luanco 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 600 1:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) UP Langreo 4-3-3 Attacking 800 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 700 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:5
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 600 3:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 600 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
13 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:45 PM (2.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 350 3:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 700 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 800 3:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) UD Melilla 4-3-3 Attacking 600 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 3:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 600 3:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) UP Langreo 4-4-2 4:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-4-2 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 on pens
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Baleares 28 22 58
2 UD Ibiza 28 23 56
3 Atlético Madrid B 28 25 53
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 28 2 45
5 Coruxo FC 28 2 41
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 28 2 41
7 Internacional de Madrid 28 2 40