For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sporting de Gijón B

Squad size: 23

Average age: 21,2

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Pepe Ortiz  1.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sporting de Gijón B
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HInternacional de Madrid HReal Madrid Castilla AGetafe CF B HLas Rozas CF HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia HLas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda
HCelta Vigo B AUP Langreo
HUD Ibiza AAtlético Baleares HReal Oviedo Vetusta AAtlético Madrid B AUD Melilla AMarino Luanco

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 22:8 577
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 5:12 1.094
Overall balance 20 8 3 9 1,35 27:20 810
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:45 PM (9.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 600 5:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-4-2 1.500 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 600 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 900 4:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 650 6:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:15 PM (16.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 12:00 PM (9.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Internacional de Madrid 20 5 30
7 Pontevedra CF 20 -2 29
8 Coruxo FC 20 1 28
9 Sporting de Gijón B 20 7 27
10 Racing Ferrol 20 -1 26
11 Real Madrid Castilla 20 2 26
12 Real Oviedo Vetusta 20 -6 25

Matches