To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VV Gemert

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Molenbroek  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV Gemert
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 2 1 2,36 26:13 -
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 16:29 64
Overall balance 22 10 5 7 1,59 42:42 32
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) SV Oss '20 ? 2:4
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) OFC Oostzaan ? 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) FC Lienden ? 1:3
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Blauw Geel '38 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 700 2:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) HV & CV Quick ? 3:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen ? 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) USV Hercules ? 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) VV Dongen ? 3:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 4:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 3:1
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) VV Hoogland ? 3:3
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) EVV Echt ? 2:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) VV UNA Veldhoven ? 5:1
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) RKVV DEM 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
17 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) RKVV Westlandia ? 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) SV Oss '20 ? 4:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 2:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) OFC Oostzaan ? 3:0
21 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) VV Dongen ppd.
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) VV Hoogland ? 1:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) HV & CV Quick ? 4:1
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen ? 4:1
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Blauw Geel '38 ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 6:00 PM VV UNA Veldhoven ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:30 PM EVV Echt -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 PM ADO Den Haag U21 -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 PM USV Hercules -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 PM ADO '20 Heemskerk -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 PM FC Lienden -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 2:30 PM RKVV DEM -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 PM RKVV Westlandia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM ODIN '59 Heemskerk 4-4-2 200 3:1
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Oss '20 22 31 53
2 ADO Den Haag U21 22 11 39
3 OFC Oostzaan 22 11 36
4 VV Gemert 22 0 35
5 VV Dongen 20 15 34
6 VV UNA Veldhoven 22 -4 32
7 EVV Echt 22 3 31

Matches - Season 19/20