For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV UNA Veldhoven

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Zeelst  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV UNA Veldhoven
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HADO Den Haag U21 HRKVV DEM HHV & CV Quick
ARKVV Westlandia HUSV Hercules HSV Oss '20 AVV Hoogland AEVV Echt
HBlauw Geel '38 AEVV Echt ASparta Nijkerk ABlauw Geel '38 HADO '20 Heemskerk HHSC '21 Haaksbergen AOFC Oostzaan

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 11:14 93
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 5:9 -
Overall balance 12 3 5 4 1,17 16:23 54
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 3:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 650 1:5
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) RKVV Westlandia ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) USV Hercules ? 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) SV Oss '20 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 3:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VV Hoogland 3:3
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) RKVV DEM 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) EVV Echt 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) OFC Oostzaan ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) HV & CV Quick 1:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) VV Gemert -:-
15 2:30 PM (12.) RKSV Groene Ster -:-
16 2:30 PM VV Dongen -:-
17 2:30 PM FC Lienden -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM Sparta Nijkerk ? 450 3:2
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 EVV Echt 12 0 15
10 ADO '20 Heemskerk 13 -1 15
11 FC Lienden 11 -3 14
12 VV UNA Veldhoven 12 -7 14
13 ADO Den Haag U21 11 -1 13
14 USV Hercules 12 -4 12
15 RKVV DEM 12 -6 11

Matches