For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OFC Oostzaan

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark OFC  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

OFC Oostzaan
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVV Hoogland HRKVV Westlandia AAjax Amateurs AEVV Echt HVV UNA Veldhoven AUSV Hercules HBlauw Geel '38 AHSC '21 Haaksbergen HRKSV Groene Ster
ASV Oss '20 AHV & CV Quick
HFC Lienden HVV Dongen AADO '20 Heemskerk HSV Spakenburg

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 17:7 -
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 16:11 94
Overall balance 17 10 3 4 1,94 33:18 44
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) RKSV Groene Ster 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) VV Gemert 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) RKVV DEM ? 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) SV Oss '20 ? 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) VV Hoogland ? 2:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) RKVV Westlandia ? 3:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) HV & CV Quick 4-3-1-2 1:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Lienden 4-3-1-2 0:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) EVV Echt ? 2:3
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) VV UNA Veldhoven ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) USV Hercules ? 1:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) VV Dongen 4-3-1-2 1:2
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) ADO '20 Heemskerk 4-4-2 Diamond 750 2:1
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Blauw Geel '38 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
17 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen ? 0:4
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) RKSV Groene Ster 4:0
19 2:00 PM (2.) RKVV Westlandia -:-
20 2:00 PM VV Gemert -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM VV DOVO Veenendaal 4-4-2 Diamond 2:4
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM RKVV Westlandia 4-4-2 Diamond 5:6 on pens
First Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:45 PM Ajax Amateurs 4-3-3 Defending 130 4:5 on pens
Second Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:45 PM SV Spakenburg 4-4-2 double 6 300 4:5 on pens
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Oss '20 17 27 43
2 OFC Oostzaan 17 15 33
3 VV Gemert 17 -1 28
4 HSC '21 Haaksbergen 17 2 27
5 VV Dongen 17 9 25
6 Blauw Geel '38 17 -3 25
7 VV UNA Veldhoven 17 -3 24

Matches