To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Bruk-Bet  4.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -95 k €

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HResovia Rzeszów AKorona Kielce HRadomiak Radom HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AChrobry Glogow HGornik Leczna AMiedz Legnica HWidzew Lodz HLKS Lodz AStomil Olsztyn
APuszcza Niepolomice HGKS Tychy HOdra Opole
HArka Gdynia HRakow Czestochowa

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 2 1 2,36 17:5 713
Away record 6 5 1 - 2,67 13:3 298
Overall balance 17 13 3 1 2,47 30:8 567
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM Bytovia Bytow 4-4-2 double 6 290 0:4
Second Round Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-4-2 double 6 1.409 1:0
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) GKS Belchatow 4-4-2 double 6 1.120 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 1.670 2:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 1.692 0:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:10 PM (6.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 1.788 0:3
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 1.379 3:2
8 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-1-4-1 575 2:0
10 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (2.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:40 PM (2.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:40 PM (2.) Widzew Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) GKS Tychy 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Odra Opole 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) LKS Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
18 3:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
19 5:40 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
20 5:40 PM GKS Belchatow -:-
21 3:00 PM Resovia Rzeszów -:-
22 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
23 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
24 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
25 unknown Chrobry Glogow -:-
26 unknown GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
27 unknown Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
28 unknown Gornik Leczna -:-
29 unknown Miedz Legnica -:-
30 unknown Widzew Lodz -:-
31 unknown GKS Tychy -:-
32 unknown Odra Opole -:-
33 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
34 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 17 22 42
2 Gornik Leczna 17 14 32
3 LKS Lodz 17 16 32
4 GKS Tychy 17 11 30
5 Radomiak Radom 17 9 30
6 Arka Gdynia 17 12 29
7 Miedz Legnica 17 8 27

Matches