To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Arka Gdynia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion GOSiR  15.139 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arka Gdynia
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKorona Kielce ASandecja Nowy Sacz HZaglebie Sosnowiec AResovia Rzeszów HKorona Kielce HGornik Leczna
AOdra Opole HLKS Lodz AStomil Olsztyn ARadomiak Radom HChrobry Glogow
HGKS Tychy AGornik Leczna HGKS Belchatow AWidzew Lodz

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 12:7 1.669
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 14:7 404
Overall balance 17 8 5 4 1,71 26:14 999
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:30 PM Gornik Polkowice 4-1-4-1 420 0:5
Second Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 5:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM Gornik Leczna 3-5-2 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2:30 PM Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
2 Fri Sep 4, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 3.691 3:2
3 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:40 PM (2.) Gornik Leczna 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:40 PM (6.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 3.433 4:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.692 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:40 PM (5.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 3.512 0:2
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Odra Opole 4-1-4-1 1.945 0:0
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:40 PM (5.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 2.717 0:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
12 Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) GKS Belchatow 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:40 PM (4.) Widzew Lodz 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:40 PM (4.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Chrobry Glogow 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
18 4:00 PM (6.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
19 2:30 PM Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
20 12:40 PM Gornik Leczna -:-
21 unknown Miedz Legnica -:-
22 unknown Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
23 unknown GKS Tychy -:-
24 unknown Odra Opole -:-
25 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
26 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
27 unknown Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
28 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
29 unknown GKS Belchatow -:-
30 unknown Resovia Rzeszów -:-
31 unknown Widzew Lodz -:-
32 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
33 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
34 unknown Chrobry Glogow -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 LKS Lodz 17 16 32
4 GKS Tychy 17 11 30
5 Radomiak Radom 17 9 30
6 Arka Gdynia 17 12 29
7 Miedz Legnica 17 8 27
8 Odra Opole 16 -3 25
9 Puszcza Niepolomice 17 -3 23

Matches