To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Radomiak Radom

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 10  31,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion im. Marszałka J.Piłsudskiego w Radomiu  4.066 Seats

Current transfer record: +65 k €

Radomiak Radom
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPuszcza Niepolomice APogon Siedlce AStomil Olsztyn HLKS Lodz HGKS Belchatow AKorona Kielce
AOdra Opole HGKS Tychy HZaglebie Sosnowiec ASandecja Nowy Sacz HArka Gdynia AResovia Rzeszów
HMiedz Legnica ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza HLech Poznan

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 11:5 41
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 11:8 480
Overall balance 17 8 6 3 1,76 22:13 274
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:30 PM Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 475 4:0
Second Round Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:30 PM Lech Poznan 5-3-2 x 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:40 PM (5.) Widzew Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 185 4:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking 771 1:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 1.496 2:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 143 0:2
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-4-1 1.379 3:2
8 Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Odra Opole 4-1-4-1 678 1:1
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) LKS Lodz 3-5-2 x 1:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:40 PM (7.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:40 PM (6.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 3-5-2 x 1:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:10 PM (6.) GKS Belchatow 3-5-2 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:40 PM (5.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:40 PM (6.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 5:40 PM (5.) Widzew Lodz -:-
19 7:10 PM Chrobry Glogow -:-
20 unknown GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
21 1:00 PM Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
22 unknown Gornik Leczna -:-
23 unknown Miedz Legnica -:-
24 unknown Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
25 unknown GKS Tychy -:-
26 unknown Odra Opole -:-
27 unknown LKS Lodz -:-
28 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
29 unknown Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
30 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
31 unknown GKS Belchatow -:-
32 unknown Resovia Rzeszów -:-
33 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
34 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Gornik Leczna 17 14 32
3 LKS Lodz 17 16 32
4 GKS Tychy 17 11 30
5 Radomiak Radom 17 9 30
6 Arka Gdynia 17 12 29
7 Miedz Legnica 17 8 27
8 Odra Opole 16 -3 25

Matches