To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Bruk-Bet  4.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -95 k €

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
Fortuna 1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLKS Lodz AStomil Olsztyn AGKS Belchatow HPuszcza Niepolomice HKorona Kielce
APuszcza Niepolomice HGKS Tychy HOdra Opole AZaglebie Sosnowiec HSandecja Nowy Sacz AArka Gdynia AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AGornik Leczna
AResovia Rzeszów HMiedz Legnica

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 29:11 523
Away record 12 6 5 1 1,92 21:12 149
Overall balance 27 16 8 3 2,07 50:23 357
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM Bytovia Bytow 4-4-2 double 6 290 0:4
Second Round Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-4-2 double 6 1.409 1:0
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) GKS Belchatow 4-4-2 double 6 1.120 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 1.670 2:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 1.692 0:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:10 PM (6.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 1.788 0:3
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 1.379 3:2
8 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-1-4-1 575 2:0
10 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (2.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:40 PM (2.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:40 PM (2.) Widzew Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) GKS Tychy 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Odra Opole 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:40 PM (1.) LKS Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
18 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:40 PM (1.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
20 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:40 PM (1.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
22 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
23 Wed May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Korona Kielce 4-3-1-2 x 6:2
24 6:00 PM (1.) Radomiak Radom ppd.
25 7:00 PM (1.) Chrobry Glogow ppd.
26 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
27 Wed Apr 28, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-1-2 x 4:0
28 Sun May 2, 2021 12:40 PM (1.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-1-2 x 3:3
29 Sat May 8, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Miedz Legnica 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
30 12:40 PM (1.) Widzew Lodz -:-
31 12:40 PM GKS Tychy -:-
32 unknown Odra Opole -:-
33 7:08 PM LKS Lodz -:-
34 8:00 PM Stomil Olsztyn -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 27 27 56
2 GKS Tychy 29 17 53
3 Radomiak Radom 28 20 53
4 Arka Gdynia 28 14 49
5 Gornik Leczna 29 15 48
6 LKS Lodz 29 17 48
7 Miedz Legnica 28 11 43

Matches