For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC MAS Taborsko

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 3  16,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion FCT Kvapilova  1.350 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC MAS Taborsko
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun 22.07.2018 17:00 (15.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 Diamond 1.280 0:1
2 Sun 29.07.2018 17:00 (13.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 902 1:0
4 Fri 10.08.2018 18:00 (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.465 2:1
7 Sun 02.09.2018 17:00 (12.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 821 0:1
8 Sun 16.09.2018 14:30 (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.122 4:1
10 Sun 30.09.2018 10:15 (16.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 834 2:1
12 Fri 19.10.2018 18:00 (15.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 1.066 3:0
14 Sat 03.11.2018 10:15 (15.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 515 3:2
16 Sun 25.11.2018 13:30 (15.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 512 2:3
17 Mon 04.03.2019 17:00 (15.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
21 Sat 06.04.2019 10:15 (13.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.360 2:1
22 Sun 14.04.2019 15:30 (15.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 836 1:2
23 Wed 17.04.2019 17:00 (15.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2.417 4:0
25 Sat 27.04.2019 17:00 (15.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
26 Sun 05.05.2019 17:00 (15.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 680 2:3
29 Sat 18.05.2019 15:00 (15.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 750 0:1
30 Sat 25.05.2019 15:00 (15.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 707 1:0

Matches - Season18/19