For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Vysocina Jihlava

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion v Jiráskově ulici  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vysocina Jihlava
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Liga Abstiegsplayoff 18/19

Record Fortuna Liga Abstiegsplayoff 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 3.150
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 1:2 3.456
Overall balance 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:3 3.303
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue May 28, 2019 6:00 PM MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.456 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:30 PM MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.150 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM SFK Vrchovina 4-2-3-1 580 1:3
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:00 PM FC MSA Dolni Benesov 4-4-2 Diamond 482 2:5 AET
Third Round Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 5.019 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.113 1:3
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.680 1:0
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-2-3-1 928 0:3
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 1.465 2:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:15 AM (1.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 720 2:2
6 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 1.379 2:2
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 849 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 1.033 0:1
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 894 3:0
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:15 AM (3.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 521 1:2
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.168 2:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:15 AM (1.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.270 0:1
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 1.349 1:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2.143 2:0
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 1.139 4:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:15 AM (2.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 527 0:0
17 Mon Mar 4, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-2-3-1 949 2:1
18 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 527 1:1
19 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 894 1:0
20 Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 607 1:0
21 Fri Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 1.187 3:1
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 986 0:1
23 Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 506 1:1
24 Mon Apr 22, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 1.191 2:1
25 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.035 4:3
26 Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.049 4:1
27 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 1.024 1:1
28 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 960 1:1
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 576 2:3
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 851 1:6
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 30 36 72
2 FC Vysocina Jihlava 30 17 58
3 FC Zbrojovka Brno 30 32 57
4 FC Hradec Králové 30 18 53
5 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 5 49
6 FK Varnsdorf 30 7 48
7 FK Pardubice 30 11 44

Matches - Season18/19