For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.SK Prostejov

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,3

Players playing abroad: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Za Místním Nádražím  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.SK Prostejov
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 7 3 1,47 17:13 733
Away record 15 4 2 9 0,93 11:24 965
Overall balance 30 9 9 12 1,20 28:37 849
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:00 PM SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 195 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 2:2
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 947 0:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 746 0:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 1.721 3:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Hradec Králové 4-5-1 flat 735 0:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:15 AM (8.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 double 6 1.230 2:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-5-1 flat 321 0:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-5-1 flat 985 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:15 AM (4.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-5-1 flat 545 3:0
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 688 2:2
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-5-1 flat 819 1:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) MFK Vitkovice 4-5-1 flat 638 0:0
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-5-1 flat 1.349 1:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 4-5-1 flat 425 0:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:15 AM (9.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 810 4:0
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-5-1 486 0:1
17 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:15 AM (12.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.281 4:1
18 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:1
19 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 1.190 3:0
20 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 double 6 3.126 1:0
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-4-2 Diamond 720 5:1
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 double 6 528 2:1
23 Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 Diamond 750 2:1
24 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 496 2:1
25 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-4-2 Diamond 500 2:1
26 Fri May 3, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 Diamond 549 0:2
27 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 Diamond 1.024 1:1
28 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 505 0:0
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 420 0:0
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 285 0:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Pardubice 30 11 44
8 MFK Vitkovice 30 -12 40
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -6 36
10 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 36
11 FK Baník Sokolov 30 -12 33
12 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 30 -8 32
13 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 29

Matches - Season18/19