For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pardubice

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pod Vinicí  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pardubice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 6 - 2,20 26:7 811
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 19:27 1.159
Overall balance 30 11 11 8 1,47 45:34 985
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:00 PM FO Lanskroun 4-4-2 double 6 900 0:1
Second Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:00 PM SK Benatky nad Jizerou 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:2
Third Round Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:30 PM FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 1.250 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:15 AM (7.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 Diamond 831 3:1
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 1.680 1:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:15 AM (7.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 795 0:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:15 AM (8.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 450 1:2
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 2.184 4:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 648 2:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 603 2:0
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 1.132 4:4
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:15 AM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 double 6 847 1:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:30 PM (5.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 688 2:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-5-1 752 2:0
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-4-2 double 6 470 0:4
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:15 AM (4.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 Diamond 385 1:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-4-2 Diamond 515 3:2
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 double 6 1.950 4:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:15 AM (5.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 527 0:0
17 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 611 0:0
18 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 538 4:0
19 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 658 0:0
21 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2.071 1:0
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 423 2:1
23 Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.856 3:1
24 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-5-1 flat 496 2:1
25 Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 542 3:1
26 Sat May 4, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) 1.SC Znojmo 4-2-3-1 648 3:1
27 Wed May 8, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 622 0:0
28 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 627 3:3
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 1.721 0:0
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 1.325 1:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Hradec Králové 30 18 53
5 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 5 49
6 FK Varnsdorf 30 7 48
7 FK Pardubice 30 11 44
8 MFK Vitkovice 30 -12 40
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -6 36
10 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 36

Matches - Season18/19