For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pontevedra CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pasarón  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pontevedra CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMarino Luanco ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda
HUP Langreo ACoruxo FC HRacing Ferrol HUD Ibiza AAtlético Madrid B
APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HInternacional de Madrid HUD Ibiza ASporting de Gijón B AAtlético Baleares HReal Oviedo Vetusta

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 16:15 1.408
Away record 13 4 2 7 1,08 15:23 623
Overall balance 26 9 5 12 1,23 31:38 1.015
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM Pontevedra CF UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 500 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM Pontevedra CF Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 2.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM Racing Ferrol Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM Pontevedra CF Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 2.000 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM UD Ibiza Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 1.100 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM Pontevedra CF Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 1.500 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM Real Oviedo Vetusta Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 400 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 Luismi Areda 2.000 1:5
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM Real Madrid Castilla Pontevedra CF 4-4-2 Luismi Areda 1.200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF Getafe CF B 4-4-2 Luismi Areda 1.800 2:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM Celta Vigo B Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM Pontevedra CF UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM Las Rozas CF Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 700 1:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 2.000 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 700 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 2.000 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético Pontevedra CF 4-4-2 Carlos Pouso 200 1:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM Pontevedra CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 1.700 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM UD San Sebastián de los Reyes Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 400 4:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:30 PM Pontevedra CF Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 1.800 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:30 PM Coruxo FC Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 0:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM Sporting de Gijón B Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 3:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM Pontevedra CF UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 0:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM Atlético Baleares Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 3:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM Pontevedra CF Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM Atlético Madrid B Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 Carlos Pouso 1:1
27 6:00 PM Pontevedra CF Real Madrid Castilla -:-
28 11:30 AM Getafe CF B Pontevedra CF -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Pontevedra CF Celta Vigo B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UD Melilla Pontevedra CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Pontevedra CF Las Rozas CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Marino Luanco Pontevedra CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Pontevedra CF Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UP Langreo Pontevedra CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Pontevedra CF Las Palmas Atlético -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda Pontevedra CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Pontevedra CF UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid Pontevedra CF -:-