For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pontevedra CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Pasarón  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pontevedra CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Guijuelo ARC Deportivo Fabril HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ACoruxo FC HClub Rápido de Bouzas AReal Madrid Castilla HCoruxo FC HSporting de Gijón B
ASalamanca CF UDS AAD Unión Adarve ALas Palmas Atlético HAtlético Madrid B ARacing Ferrol AUD Ibiza HAtlético Baleares

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 4:2 1.333
Away record 2 - - 2 0,00 2:6 1.750
Overall balance 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:8 1.500
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 12:00 PM (9.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (9.) Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - UD Melilla -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - UP Langreo -:-
16 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 5 1 10
7 Atlético Madrid B 5 3 9
8 Coruxo FC 5 -1 7
9 Pontevedra CF 5 -2 6
10 Real Madrid Castilla 5 0 6
11 Las Rozas CF 5 2 6
12 UD Melilla 5 -5 5

Matches