For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gimnàstic de Tarragona

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nou Estadi  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 K €

Gimnàstic de Tarragona
2ª B - Grupo III
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUE Olot HFC Barcelona B HCD Ebro HValencia Mestalla
AOrihuela CF AUE Llagostera AFC Andorra AUE Cornellà HLleida Esportiu
HVillarreal CF B AAtlético Levante UD HHércules CF HReal Zaragoza ACD Castellón ACF La Nucía

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 18:18 3.393
Away record 15 2 6 7 0,80 15:20 1.119
Overall balance 28 7 10 11 1,11 33:38 2.174
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:30 PM UE Olot 4-4-2 2.500 3:1 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 3.681 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) UE Llagostera 4-4-2 4.259 1:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona B 4-2-3-1 2.546 2:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) FC Andorra 4-4-2 4.084 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) CD Ebro 5-4-1 750 0:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UE Cornellà 5-4-1 3.532 2:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Lleida Esportiu 5-4-1 800 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 4.047 1:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Valencia Mestalla 5-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) CF La Nucía 4-2-3-1 2.886 2:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) UE Olot 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) RCD Espanyol B 4-2-3-1 2.907 2:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CF Badalona 4-4-2 2:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 2.842 2:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) SD Ejea 4-4-2 2.917 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) AE Prat 4-4-2 1:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Villarreal CF B 4-4-2 3.455 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Atlético Levante UD 4-4-2 1:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Hércules CF 4-4-2 3.000 0:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Orihuela CF 4-4-2 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) UE Llagostera 4-4-2 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) FC Barcelona B 4-4-2 double 6 2.359 1:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FC Andorra 4-4-2 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) CD Ebro 4-4-2 2.715 4:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) UE Cornellà 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Lleida Esportiu 4-4-2 4.435 1:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 9.040 3:2
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Valencia Mestalla 4-4-2 3.508 2:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) CF La Nucía 4-4-2 2:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 CD Ebro 28 -2 37
12 Atlético Levante UD 28 -5 35
13 UE Llagostera 28 -5 33
14 Gimnàstic de Tarragona 28 -5 31
15 SD Ejea 28 -9 27
16 AE Prat 28 -15 26
17 Valencia Mestalla 28 -6 26

Matches