For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SK Slavia Prag

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,8

Foreign players: 11  40,7 %

Current international players: 11

Stadium: Eden Aréna  20.617 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,78 Mill. €

SK Slavia Prag
HET Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst tier
League position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Slovan Liberec HSK Sigma Olomouc AFC Zbrojovka Brno HMFK Karvina HFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Viktoria Plzen HFK Jablonec AFK Dukla Prag AFK Teplice
AAC Sparta Praha AFC Slovan Liberec H1.FC Slovácko
HFC FASTAV Zlin HFK Jablonec

Season progress HET Liga 17/18

Balance HET Liga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 11 1 3 2,27 30:11 12.431
Away 15 6 7 2 1,67 20:8 7.281
Total results 30 17 8 5 1,97 50:19 9.856
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM BATE Borisov 4-3-3 off. 18.147 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 2, 2017 7:00 PM BATE Borisov 4-1-4-1 12.436 2:1
qualification round 1st leg Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:45 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-1-4-1 13.065 2:0
qualification round 2nd leg Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:45 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-1-4-1 18.844 0:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 13.035 1:0
group A Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 17.215 1:1
group A Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:05 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 15.634 2:2
group A Thu Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 18.403 0:2
group A Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:05 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 6.874 0:2
group A Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 14.198 0:1
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 11.097 1:0
2 Sun Aug 6, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-1-4-1 10.112 2:0
4 Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.812 0:0
5 Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:30 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-1-4-1 10.911 4:0
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 9.171 1:1
7 Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-1-4-1 19.084 2:0
8 Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-1-4-1 5.564 1:1
9 Sun Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 11.467 2:0
10 Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 4.586 0:2
11 Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 14.067 1:2
12 Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:45 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 4.365 0:3
13 Sun Nov 5, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 11.640 1:0
14 Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 10.505 5:0
15 Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:30 PM (3.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.038 1:1
16 Fri Dec 1, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 11.087 2:1
17 Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-1-4-1 3.789 1:0
18 Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 9.648 1:0
19 Sat Mar 3, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.202 0:3
20 Sun Mar 11, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 14.117 3:1
21 Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-1-4-1 17.034 3:3
22 Sun Apr 1, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 13.477 1:2
23 Sat Apr 7, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 5.546 0:1
24 Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 9.623 3:2
25 Sun Apr 22, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 9.290 0:0
26 Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 13.118 0:0
27 Sat May 5, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 15.674 2:0
28 Mon May 14, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 7.324 0:2
29 Sat May 19, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 12.473 1:3
30 Sat May 26, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 6.805 0:3
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:00 PM Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 3.968 5:1
Last 16 Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 2.348 1:3
quarter-finals Wed Mar 7, 2018 5:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.967 2:0
Semi-finals Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 7.326 2:0
final Wed May 9, 2018 8:15 PM FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.625 3:1
League Position HET Liga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Viktoria Plzen 30 32 66
2 SK Slavia Prag 30 31 59
3 FK Jablonec 30 22 56
4 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 19 55
5 AC Sparta Praha 30 18 53
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 2 46
7 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 30 1 38

Matches