Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SK Sigma Olomouc

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,2

Foreign players: 2  8,7 %

Current international players: 2

Stadium: Andruv stadion  12.566 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 Mill. €

SK Sigma Olomouc
HET Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst tier
League position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HFC Zbrojovka Brno AMFK Karvina ATJ Sokol Zivanice HFK Dukla Prag AFC Vysocina Jihlava HFK Teplice HFC FASTAV Zlin HAC Sparta Praha
A1.FC Slovácko HSK Slavia Prag HFK Jablonec AFC Banik Ostrava AFC Bohemians Prag 1905
HFK Jablonec AFC Slovan Liberec

Season progress HET Liga 17/18

Balance HET Liga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 6 2 - 2,50 13:2 5.543
Away 8 3 3 2 1,50 10:8 4.711
Total results 16 9 5 2 2,00 23:10 5.127
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-5-1 flat 3.577 1:2
2 Sat Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-1-1 3.731 2:1
3 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 10.135 1:0
4 Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-1-1 4.815 3:0
5 Sat Aug 26, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 4.495 0:0
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 6:00 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 9.171 1:1
7 Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.186 3:5
8 Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 3.657 3:0
9 Sun Oct 1, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-5-1 3.043 0:1
10 Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.543 0:0
11 Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:15 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 5.617 1:1
12 Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 3.238 1:0
13 Sat Nov 4, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 3.798 1:1
14 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 4.159 2:0
15 Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.028 1:0
16 Sat Dec 2, 2017 3:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.834 1:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
2nd round Tue Aug 8, 2017 5:00 PM FC Hlucin 4-2-3-1 235 1:3 AET
3rd round Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:00 PM TJ Sokol Zivanice 4-2-3-1 564 0:8
Last 16 Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:00 PM FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.158 3:4
Section of table HET Liga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Viktoria Plzen 16 29 46
2 SK Slavia Prag 16 20 32
3 SK Sigma Olomouc 16 13 32
4 FC Slovan Liberec 16 8 30
5 AC Sparta Praha 16 9 28
6 FK Teplice 16 3 23
7 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 16 1 22

Matches