For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeclano Deportivo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: La Constitución  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yeclano Deportivo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCádiz CF B HCF Talavera de la Reina HUCAM Murcia CF AAtlético Sanluqueño HReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada
ASevilla Atlético HCórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo AMérida AD HCD Don Benito
AAlgeciras CF ASan Fernando CD AMarbella FC

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 14:5 671
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 11:11 587
Overall balance 15 7 5 3 1,73 25:16 626
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 694 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Algeciras CF 5-4-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 2:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (5.) Villarrubia CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 San Fernando CD 15 11 28
3 CD Badajoz 15 9 28
4 Marbella FC 15 8 28
5 Yeclano Deportivo 15 9 26
6 Córdoba CF 15 3 24
7 Cádiz CF B 15 2 23
8 Real Balompédica Linense 15 1 22

Matches