For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeclano Deportivo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: La Constitución  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yeclano Deportivo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu HCádiz CF B HCF Talavera de la Reina HUCAM Murcia CF
AAtlético Baleares HAtlético Levante UD HVillarreal CF B ASevilla Atlético HCórdoba CF ACP Villarrobledo AMérida AD
AAE Prat HUD Melilla AAlgeciras CF ASan Fernando CD

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2,50 8:4 1.175
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 5:7 939
Overall balance 9 3 4 2 1,44 13:11 1.044
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 694 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Algeciras CF 5-4-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 5:30 PM (7.) CD Don Benito -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Marbella FC -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Recreativo Granada -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Marbella FC 9 3 15
5 Recreativo Huelva 9 3 14
6 Real Balompédica Linense 9 2 13
7 Yeclano Deportivo 9 2 13
8 Córdoba CF 9 0 13
9 Cádiz CF B 9 0 13
10 CD Don Benito 9 1 12

Matches