For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeclano Deportivo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: La Constitución  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yeclano Deportivo
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUCAM Murcia CF AAtlético Sanluqueño HReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF HCD Badajoz HSevilla Atlético
AMérida AD HCD Don Benito AFC Cartagena
AMarbella FC HElche CF ACádiz CF B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 2 - 2,60 19:5 470
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 14:15 427
Overall balance 21 11 6 4 1,86 33:20 447
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM Elche CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 694 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Algeciras CF 5-4-1 4.000 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 2:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 5:30 PM (3.) Algeciras CF -:-
23 5:00 PM Córdoba CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Mérida AD -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 21 10 42
2 Marbella FC 21 13 40
3 Yeclano Deportivo 21 13 39
4 CD Badajoz 21 13 39
5 Córdoba CF 21 7 35
6 San Fernando CD 21 10 33
7 Real Balompédica Linense 21 0 31

Matches