To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Widzew Lodz

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Widzewa  18.018 Seats

Current transfer record: -10 k €

Widzew Lodz
Fortuna 1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKorona Kielce HChrobry Glogow AStomil Olsztyn HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AGKS Belchatow
HRadomiak Radom ALKS Lodz AOdra Opole HPuszcza Niepolomice HGornik Leczna HMiedz Legnica HBruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
AZaglebie Sosnowiec ASandecja Nowy Sacz AResovia Rzeszów

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 7 1 1,87 16:7 1.875
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 11:25 719
Overall balance 30 10 11 9 1,37 27:32 1.297
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM Unia Skierniewice 4-4-2 double 6 990 0:4
Second Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:40 PM Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:40 PM (10.) Radomiak Radom 4-3-3 Attacking 185 4:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:10 PM (14.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.600 0:2
3 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:30 PM (18.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 1.055 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:40 PM (18.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 5.580 2:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:40 PM (13.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 8.750 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:10 PM (11.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 8.500 1:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:40 PM (11.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 793 1:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 5:40 PM (14.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 8.447 2:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:40 PM (10.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) GKS Belchatow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:40 PM (11.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:40 PM (10.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:40 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:40 PM (11.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) GKS Tychy 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:40 PM (11.) Korona Kielce 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:40 PM (9.) Odra Opole 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
18 Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:40 PM (10.) Radomiak Radom 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
19 Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:40 PM (9.) LKS Lodz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
20 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:40 PM (11.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
21 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:40 PM (9.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
22 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:40 PM (7.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
23 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
24 Fri Apr 9, 2021 5:40 PM (7.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
25 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
26 Fri Apr 23, 2021 5:40 PM (9.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Tue Apr 27, 2021 5:40 PM (10.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
28 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:40 PM (8.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
29 Sun May 9, 2021 12:40 PM (7.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
30 Sun May 16, 2021 12:40 PM (10.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 1:1
31 12:40 PM (10.) Arka Gdynia -:-
32 7:10 PM GKS Tychy -:-
33 8:00 PM Korona Kielce -:-
34 7:10 PM Odra Opole -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Miedz Legnica 29 10 43
8 Odra Opole 30 -3 43
9 Chrobry Glogow 29 -6 42
10 Widzew Lodz 30 -5 41
11 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 29 -3 40
12 Korona Kielce 30 -13 38
13 Puszcza Niepolomice 29 -9 34

Matches