For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Villarrubia CF

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Municipal Villarrubia de los Ojos  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Villarrubia CF
2ª B - Grupo V
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1,53 25:16 133
Away record 13 2 6 5 0,92 9:17 338
Overall balance 28 8 11 9 1,25 34:33 229
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:15 PM Barakaldo CF Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 800 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM Algeciras CF Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 3.500 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM Villarrubia CF Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1.000 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM San Fernando CD Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 900 3:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM Villarrubia CF CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1.000 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM CP Villarrobledo Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM Villarrubia CF UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 0:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM Mérida AD Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:30 PM Villarrubia CF CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM Atlético Sanluqueño Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM Villarrubia CF Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 2:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM Marbella FC Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 2:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Villarrubia CF Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 2:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM Recreativo Granada Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM Villarrubia CF FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM Villarrubia CF Real Murcia CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM Yeclano Deportivo Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 1:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM Villarrubia CF CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1:3
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM Sevilla Atlético Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 0:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM Villarrubia CF Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 3:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM Villarrubia CF Algeciras CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 4:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM Córdoba CF Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM Villarrubia CF San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 3:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM CF Talavera de la Reina Villarrubia CF 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM Villarrubia CF CP Villarrobledo 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 0:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 0:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM Villarrubia CF Mérida AD 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 5:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM CD Don Benito Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Javi Sánchez 5:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM Villarrubia CF Atlético Sanluqueño 5-4-1 Javi Sánchez 1:0