For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UCAM Murcia CF

Squad size: 13

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 3  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: La Condomina  6.016 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UCAM Murcia CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUD Melilla ACD Don Benito HReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada HYeclano Deportivo
HMérida AD HVillarrubia CF
ACP Villarrobledo AFC Cartagena HCD Mirandés AAtlético Sanluqueño AMarbella FC AReal Murcia CF ACD Badajoz

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 7 - 1,92 17:9 407
Away record 15 3 2 10 0,73 12:24 880
Overall balance 28 9 9 10 1,29 29:33 660
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM UD Melilla UCAM Murcia CF 4-3-3 Attacking Miguel Rivera 700 1:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 1.857 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM UCAM Murcia CF Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 Rubén Albés 1.455 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM Real Balompédica Linense UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Rubén Albés 2.200 1:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 Rubén Albés 1.810 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM Recreativo Huelva UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Rubén Albés 11.000 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM UCAM Murcia CF Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 Rubén Albés 2.020 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM Villarrubia CF UCAM Murcia CF 4-4-2 Rubén Albés 0:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Rubén Albés 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM Yeclano Deportivo UCAM Murcia CF 4-4-2 Miguel Rivera 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM Sevilla Atlético UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 3:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM Algeciras CF UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM San Fernando CD UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM CP Villarrobledo UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM FC Cartagena UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 0:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM CD Don Benito UCAM Murcia CF 5-4-1 Miguel Rivera 1:3
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM Atlético Sanluqueño UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Miguel Rivera 2:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 Sergio Aracil 4:3
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM Marbella FC UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Aracil 4:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM Recreativo Granada UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 0:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM Real Murcia CF UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 3:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 3:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM CD Badajoz UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 Asier Santana 2:1