For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tuzlaspor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tuzla Belediye Sahası  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tuzlaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 22:10 -
Away record 14 7 3 4 1,71 23:15 -
Overall balance 28 16 5 7 1,89 45:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:3
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:45 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 0:2
5th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:45 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Sakaryaspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:4
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Elazigspor ? 3:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 2:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:00 PM GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Semi-Finals Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:00 PM Ankara Demirspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Final Tue Jul 28, 2020 8:00 PM Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 x 5:4 on pens

Matches - Season19/20