For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Lisen

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion SK Lisen  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SK Lisen
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Baník Sokolov HMFK Vitkovice HMFK Chrudim A1.SK Prostejov
AFK Fotbal Trinec AFC Hradec Králové AFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFC Vysocina Jihlava HFK Pardubice AFK Ustí nad Labem
HFK Ustí nad Labem AFK Dukla Prag HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Viktoria Zizkov HFC Zbrojovka Brno

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 6 3 1,25 22:18 945
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 16:19 1.281
Overall balance 25 7 10 8 1,24 38:37 1.120
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Skastice 3-5-2 500 3:5
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 3-1-4-2 1.260 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 3-1-4-2 1.542 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) MFK Chrudim 3-1-4-2 1.456 1:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Hradec Králové 3-1-4-2 3:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-1-4-2 742 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 3-4-1-2 0:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-4-1-2 1.308 3:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 3-4-1-2 1.528 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 5-4-1 8.122 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-1-4-2 1.300 3:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Pardubice 3-4-1-2 1.282 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Ustí nad Labem 3-1-4-2 1.050 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-1-4-2 435 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-1-4-1 1.089 5:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-1-4-1 624 4:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-1-4-1 382 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) MFK Chrudim 4-1-4-1 1.015 2:0
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-1-4-1 910 1:1
18 Tue May 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
19 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-1-4-1 56 1:1
20 Tue Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-1-4-1 120 1:1
21 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
23 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 328 0:1
24 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Pardubice 3-1-4-2 1:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Ustí nad Labem ? 862 0:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Vysocina Jihlava 25 9 40
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 25 -2 33
8 MFK Chrudim 25 -11 32
9 SK Lisen 25 1 31
10 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 24 -7 30
11 1.SK Prostejov 25 -7 30
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 25 -5 29

Matches