For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

San Jose Earthquakes

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Earthquakes Stadium  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,65 mil. €

San Jose Earthquakes
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVancouver Whitecaps FC AChicago Fire FC HReal Salt Lake City ALos Angeles FC
ASeattle Sounders FC HColorado Rapids HLos Angeles Galaxy HPortland Timbers
HMinnesota United FC HMinnesota United FC ALos Angeles Galaxy ALos Angeles FC ASeattle Sounders FC HPortland Timbers AColorado Rapids

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - 4 2 0,67 7:15 5.037
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 6:21 -
Overall balance 11 1 4 6 0,64 13:36 2.748
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:30 PM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.223 2:5
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
5 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 5:00 AM Los Angeles FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
6 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:30 AM Colorado Rapids 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
7 Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 7:1
7 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-1-4-1 0:0
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-1-4-1 1:6
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 3:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
10 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
11 4:30 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC -:-
11 4:00 AM Portland Timbers -:-
12 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
12 4:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC -:-
13 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC -:-
14 3:30 AM Real Salt Lake City -:-
14 4:30 AM Los Angeles FC -:-
15 12:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Group B Thu Jul 16, 2020 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:4
Group B Mon Jul 20, 2020 2:00 AM Chicago Fire FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:30 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:4
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Minnesota United FC 11 3 19
7 Los Angeles FC 11 3 18
8 Real Salt Lake City 11 -2 18
9 Houston Dynamo 11 -3 16
10 Los Angeles Galaxy 10 -5 15
11 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 11 -14 15
12 San Jose Earthquakes 11 -20 14

Matches