For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Ferrol

Squad size: 13

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: A Malata  12.043 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Racing Ferrol
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUP Langreo ASporting de Gijón B HUD Ibiza HReal Oviedo Vetusta
APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia APontevedra CF AAtlético Madrid B
HMarino Luanco ACF Rayo Majadahonda ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HCoruxo FC ADUX Internacional de Madrid AAtlético Baleares

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 4 5 1,36 19:18 1.171
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 14:15 659
Overall balance 28 10 7 11 1,32 33:33 915
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 200 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 1.000 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Atlético Madrid B 4-4-2 1.500 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-4-2 1.200 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Getafe CF B 4-4-2 1.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:45 PM (8.) Celta Vigo B 4-4-2 650 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD Melilla 4-4-2 1.500 3:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Las Rozas CF 4-4-2 830 2:5
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Marino Luanco 4-4-2 1.500 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 700 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UP Langreo 4-4-2 1.500 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 1.500 0:3
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-4-2 0:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 390 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-4-2 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) UD Ibiza 5-3-2 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Atlético Baleares 5-3-2 2.000 1:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-3-2 2:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Atlético Madrid B 5-3-2 2:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Real Madrid Castilla 28 7 40
9 Pontevedra CF 28 -2 38
10 UP Langreo 28 -5 38
11 Racing Ferrol 28 0 37
12 Real Oviedo Vetusta 28 -7 37
13 UD Melilla 28 -8 36
14 Celta Vigo B 28 -4 35

Matches