For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Ferrol

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: A Malata  12.043 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Racing Ferrol
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Toledo HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HPontevedra CF AReal Oviedo Vetusta
ACCD Cerceda HReal Valladolid B HCF Rayo Majadahonda HInternacional de Madrid HSporting de Gijón B
ACF Fuenlabrada AReal Madrid Castilla AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ACoruxo FC AUD Ibiza HAtlético Baleares

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 5:5 975
Away record 4 1 - 3 0,75 1:6 425
Overall balance 8 2 2 4 1,00 6:11 700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - (15.) Atlético Madrid B -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Las Rozas CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - UD Melilla -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Las Rozas CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - UP Langreo -:-
18 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 UD Melilla 8 -5 9
13 Pontevedra CF 8 -6 9
14 Celta Vigo B 8 -4 8
15 Racing Ferrol 8 -5 8
16 Sporting de Gijón B 8 -1 7
17 UP Langreo 7 -3 5
18 Getafe CF B 7 -4 5

Matches