For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Persela Lamongan

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Surajaya  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 thousand €

Persela Lamongan
Liga 1
League level: IndonesiaFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 6 2 1,94 29:15 7.873
Away record 17 2 5 10 0,65 18:30 7.442
Overall balance 34 11 11 12 1,29 47:45 7.657
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri May 17, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 8.400 1:5
2 Wed May 22, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Persipura Jayapura 4-2-3-1 3.707 2:2
3 Mon May 27, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Arema FC 4-2-3-1 13.763 3:2
4 Wed Jun 26, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 888 3:1
5 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 16.255 0:0
6 Mon Jul 1, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Defending 10.027 3:2
7 Sat Jul 6, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) PSIS Semarang 4-2-3-1 8.870 2:0
8 Thu Jul 11, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 5.217 3:0
9 Thu Jul 18, 2019 10:30 AM (16.) Bali United FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.164 2:0
10 Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 5.672 0:0
11 Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Borneo FC 4-2-3-1 5.863 2:2
12 Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-3-3 Defending 672 1:1
13 Thu Aug 8, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 8.320 2:2
14 Thu Aug 15, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 26.674 1:1
15 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) Semen Padang FC 3-4-3 2.358 2:0
16 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-2-3-1 3.885 6:1
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) PSM Makassar 4-2-3-1 7.217 2:1
18 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM (16.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
19 Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Arema FC 4-2-3-1 12.938 2:0
20 Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 5.820 2:1
21 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 5.384 1:1
22 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Attacking 8.019 4:3
23 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Defending 5.417 0:1
24 Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:30 AM (18.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 2.026 2:0
26 Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 16.846 1:1
27 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:30 PM (17.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 5.287 0:0
28 Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:30 AM (17.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 3.885 1:0
29 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Borneo FC 4-2-3-1 3.517 1:2
30 Tue Dec 3, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 10.837 0:2
31 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 AM (15.) PSM Makassar 4-2-3-1 5.010 3:1
32 Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:30 AM (14.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 9.614 1:0
33 Mon Dec 16, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Defending 3.300 1:1
34 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:30 AM (14.) Semen Padang FC 4-2-3-1 12.500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Mon Feb 18, 2019 1:00 PM Bali United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:00 AM Bali United FC 3-4-3 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:30 AM Persita Tangerang 4-2-3-1 651 0:2
Group E Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:30 PM Arema FC 4-2-3-1 28.311 1:0
Group E Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:30 AM PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 1.185 1:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Table section Shopee Liga 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Arema FC 34 -3 46
10 Persija Jakarta 34 1 44
11 PSM Makassar 34 0 44
12 Persela Lamongan 34 2 44
13 PS Barito Putera 34 -6 43
14 PSIS Semarang 34 -5 43
15 TIRA-Persikabo 34 -6 42

Matches - Season2019