For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 11:5 25
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 6 5 1 - 2,67 11:5 25
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM Spain U17 4-2-3-1 2.511 3:0
Group D Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 PM Italy U17 4-4-2 double 6 623 2:1
Group D Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM Germany U17 4-4-2 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A1 Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:00 AM Romania U17 4-4-2 1:5
group A1 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:00 PM Turkey U17 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
group A1 Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:00 PM Italy U17 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
Group 13 Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:00 PM Malta U17 4-2-3-1 50 6:0
Group 13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM Bulgaria U17 3-4-2-1 100 4:1
Group 13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:00 PM Norway U17 4-4-2 300 0:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Mar 5, 2019 3:00 PM Georgia U17 ? 1:0
Thu Mar 7, 2019 11:00 AM Georgia U17 ? 1:1
Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:30 PM Romania U17 4-2-3-1 50 1:3
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM England U17 4-2-3-1 100 4:2
Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:30 AM Switzerland U17 4-1-4-1 50 3:2
Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM Switzerland U17 4-2-3-1 200 4:4
Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:30 AM Switzerland U17 4-3-3 Defending 200 4:1
Table section UEFA European Under-17 Championship qualification 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Austria U17 3 8 7
2 Slovenia U17 3 2 7
3 Bulgaria U17 3 0 3
4 Malta U17 3 -10 0

Matches - Year2019