For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Austria U17

Squad size: 20

Average age: 16,7

Players abroad: 3  15,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 26

Austria U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 11:5 25
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 6 5 1 - 2,67 11:5 25
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group D Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM Spain U17 Austria U17 4-2-3-1 Manfred Zsak 2.511 3:0
Group D Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 PM Italy U17 Austria U17 4-4-2 double 6 Manfred Zsak 623 2:1
Group D Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM Austria U17 Germany U17 4-4-2 Manfred Zsak 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group A1 Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:00 AM Romania U17 Austria U17 4-4-2 Manfred Zsak 1:5
group A1 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:00 PM Austria U17 Turkey U17 4-4-2 double 6 Manfred Zsak 0:0
group A1 Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:00 PM Austria U17 Italy U17 4-4-2 double 6 Manfred Zsak 1:4
Group 13 Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:00 PM Austria U17 Malta U17 4-2-3-1 Martin Scherb 50 6:0
Group 13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM Austria U17 Bulgaria U17 3-4-2-1 Martin Scherb 100 4:1
Group 13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:00 PM Norway U17 Austria U17 4-4-2 Martin Scherb 300 0:1
Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Tue Mar 5, 2019 3:00 PM Austria U17 Georgia U17 ? Manfred Zsak 1:0
Thu Mar 7, 2019 11:00 AM Austria U17 Georgia U17 ? Manfred Zsak 1:1
Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:30 PM Romania U17 Austria U17 4-2-3-1 Martin Scherb 50 1:3
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM England U17 Austria U17 4-2-3-1 Martin Scherb 100 4:2
Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:30 AM Switzerland U17 Austria U17 4-1-4-1 Martin Scherb 50 3:2
Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM Switzerland U17 Austria U17 4-2-3-1 Martin Scherb 200 4:4
Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:30 AM Switzerland U17 Austria U17 4-3-3 Defending Martin Scherb 200 4:1