For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Institute FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 10  29,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Riverside Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Institute FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Record Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 2 8 1,25 23:30 285
Away record 17 5 3 9 1,06 22:35 746
Overall balance 33 11 5 17 1,15 45:65 523
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 - Loughgall FC ? 5:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 - Linfield FC ? 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Newry City AFC ? 450 1:0
2 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Linfield FC ? 1.901 3:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 162 2:0
4 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:45 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.528 2:2
5 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 191 0:0
6 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Cliftonville FC ? 954 3:0
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Glenavon FC ? 410 1:4
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 1.293 2:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 484 1:4
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Ards FC ? 267 0:1
11 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 420 1:2
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:00 PM (8.) Newry City AFC ? 450 0:2
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 82 0:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Coleraine FC ? 650 1:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Linfield FC ? 950 1:4
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 799 3:2
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC ? 746 3:3
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
20 Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 688 6:1
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Cliftonville FC ? 500 6:4
22 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Ards FC ? 350 1:0
23 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC ? 976 3:3
24 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Newry City AFC ? 382 1:2
25 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Glentoran FC ? 0:2
26 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 132 4:0
27 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 1:3
28 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1:2
29 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Ards FC ? 170 0:3
30 Sun Feb 24, 2019 - (9.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:0
31 Sun Mar 10, 2019 - (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 947 1:0
32 Sun Mar 17, 2019 - (9.) Linfield FC ? 1.367 2:0
33 Sun Mar 24, 2019 - (9.) Coleraine FC ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 30, 2018 - Linfield FC ? 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 120 2:1
Second Round Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
Third Round Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ards FC ? 0:1
Fourth Round Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Newry City AFC ? 2:1
Fifth Round Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.094 2:0
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Cliftonville FC 33 8 54
6 Coleraine FC 33 5 51
7 Glentoran FC 33 0 38
8 Institute FC 33 -20 38
9 Dungannon Swifts 33 -19 36
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -27 34
11 Ards FC 33 -31 19

Matches - Season18/19