For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Houston Dynamo FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 20  71,4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: BBVA Stadium  22.039 Seats

Current transfer record: -913 thousand €

Houston Dynamo FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSporting Kansas City HFC Dallas
AColorado Rapids HMinnesota United FC ANashville SC AMinnesota United FC HColumbus Crew SC
AFC Dallas AChicago Fire FC HSporting Kansas City AInter Miami CF HNashville SC ALos Angeles FC AFC Dallas HColorado Rapids

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 14:12 3.400
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 11:22 2.522
Overall balance 20 4 7 9 0,95 25:34 2.961
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
4 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:5
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
6 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
7 Thu Sep 10, 2020 3:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:30 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.486 2:2
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Chicago Fire FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:30 PM Nashville SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 2.004 1:2
11 Thu Oct 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dallas 4-2-3-1 1.582 2:0
11 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM Inter Miami CF 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:00 AM Nashville SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.328 1:3
12 Mon Oct 19, 2020 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
13 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.237 1:1
14 Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
14 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:30 PM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Defending 4.028 3:0
15 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:30 AM Colorado Rapids 4-5-1 flat 2.327 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
Group F Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Group F Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Los Angeles FC 19 8 32
7 San Jose Earthquakes 20 -16 30
8 Colorado Rapids 15 4 28
9 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 20 -17 27
10 Los Angeles Galaxy 19 -19 22
11 Real Salt Lake City 19 -10 22
12 Houston Dynamo FC 20 -10 21

Matches