For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hertha BSC II

Squad size: 21

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Amateurstadion  5.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hertha BSC II
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 29:23 723
Away record 12 7 1 4 1,83 30:19 1.410
Overall balance 24 12 3 9 1,63 59:42 1.066
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 3-5-2 3.115 2:1
2 Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Energie Cottbus 3-4-3 2.224 5:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) VfB Auerbach 3-5-2 575 1:5
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FSV Optik Rathenow 3-5-2 Attacking 535 6:0
5 Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-4-2 566 1:4
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Berliner AK 07 4-3-3 Defending 667 1:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) BFC Dynamo 4-4-2 1.035 1:3
8 Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 4-4-2 759 0:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-4-2 Diamond 3.045 1:3
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-4-2 925 3:3
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-4-2 338 2:7
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-1-3-2 542 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Germania Halberstadt 4-4-2 double 6 329 2:2
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-4-2 double 6 595 2:4
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) VSG Altglienicke 3-4-3 303 3:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 512 0:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-4-2 double 6 606 0:0
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-2-3-1 561 1:2
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-1-4-1 6.226 3:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) VfB Auerbach 4-1-3-2 293 1:2
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 364 0:2
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) ZFC Meuselwitz 3-4-2-1 342 2:0
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Berliner AK 07 4-1-3-2 507 3:1
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) BFC Dynamo 4-1-3-2 627 4:7
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 24 19 47
3 FC Energie Cottbus 24 21 45
4 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 25 13 40
5 Hertha BSC II 24 17 38
6 BFC Dynamo 24 6 37
7 Berliner AK 07 23 12 33
8 FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 23 3 29

Matches - Season19/20