For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Etimesgut Belediyespor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Etimesgut Belediyesi Atatürk Stadı  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Etimesgut Belediyespor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HErgene Velimese Spor AEyüpspor
HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor ASivas Belediye Spor ASakaryaspor HVan Spor FK HGMG Kastamonuspor ABayburt Özel Idare Spor HElazigspor ATuzlaspor
AKahramanmarasspor ABandirmaspor AUsak Spor AS HAnkara Demirspor HKirsehir Belediye Spor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 5 2 1,00 9:9 -
Away record 8 2 4 2 1,25 6:6 -
Overall balance 16 3 9 4 1,13 15:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Bandirmaspor ? 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Kastamonuspor 1966 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 0:1
17 11:30 AM (13.) Bandirmaspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Usak Spor AS -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Kahramanmarasspor 16 -1 22
11 Ergene Velimese Spor 16 2 21
12 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 16 -2 20
13 Etimesgut Belediyespor 16 0 18
14 Usak Spor AS 16 -3 18
15 Elazigspor 16 -11 15
16 Eyüpspor 16 -11 14

Matches