To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ecuador U20

Squad size: 24

Average age: 19,5

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

Confederation: CONMEBOL

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 53

Ecuador U20
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 4:7 956
Away record 3 - - 3 0:7 34
Overall balance 8 2 - 6 0,75 4:14 611
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:00 AM Zambia U20 ? 103 2:0
Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:00 AM Honduras U20 ? 200 2:1
Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:00 AM South Korea U20 ? 4.581 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Jan 19, 2017 1:15 AM Brazil U20 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Group A Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:15 AM Colombia U20 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
Group A Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:45 PM Chile U20 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Group A Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:15 AM Paraguay U20 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Group 1 Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:30 AM Brazil U20 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
Group 1 Fri Feb 3, 2017 2:30 AM Venezuela U20 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
Group 1 Mon Feb 6, 2017 2:30 AM Argentina U20 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
Group 1 Wed Feb 8, 2017 10:00 PM Colombia U20 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 12, 2017 2:00 AM Uruguay U20 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Mon May 22, 2017 10:00 AM United States U20 4-4-2 double 6 3.886 3:3
Group F Thu May 25, 2017 10:00 AM Saudi Arabia U20 4-4-2 double 6 3.496 1:2
Group F Sun May 28, 2017 11:00 AM Senegal U20 4-4-2 double 6 11.047 0:0

Matches - Year 2017