For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Alavés B

Squad size: 18

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 8  44,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva El Glorioso  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 thousand €

Deportivo Alavés B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Tudelano HReal Unión Club HCD Guijuelo HReal Sociedad B
ASD Amorebieta AUD Logroñés HBurgos CF HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HReal Valladolid B
ACA Osasuna Promesas HArenas Club ABilbao Athletic AUnionistas CF ACD Izarra

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 5 1 2,07 21:10 241
Away record 14 - 5 9 0,36 7:21 1.236
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1,21 28:31 739
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 6.500 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 780 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 700 4:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 5-4-1 3:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Haro Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 1:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 2.686 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2.013 4:2
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) CD Guijuelo 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 3:2
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 1:1
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Haro Deportivo 28 -4 36
11 CD Calahorra 28 -4 34
12 Salamanca CF UDS 28 -9 34
13 Deportivo Alavés B 28 -3 34
14 Barakaldo CF 28 -9 32
15 SD Leioa 28 -3 31
16 Unionistas CF 28 -4 31

Matches