For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Alavés B

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva El Glorioso  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

Deportivo Alavés B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBarakaldo CF HHaro Deportivo HCD Tudelano HReal Unión Club
ACD Calahorra HCultural Leonesa ASD Amorebieta AUD Logroñés HBurgos CF
AReal Sociedad B AReal Valladolid B ASalamanca CF UDS ACA Osasuna Promesas HArenas Club ABilbao Athletic

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 15:7 138
Away record 11 - 4 7 0,36 4:15 636
Overall balance 21 6 7 8 1,19 19:22 399
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 6.500 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 780 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad B 5-4-1 3:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Haro Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 1:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 2:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (11.) Unionistas CF -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 CD Calahorra 21 0 29
9 Salamanca CF UDS 21 -8 27
10 Haro Deportivo 21 -5 26
11 Deportivo Alavés B 21 -3 25
12 Real Unión Club 21 -1 25
13 SD Leioa 21 0 24
14 Burgos CF 21 -15 24

Matches