For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Tenerife

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Heliodoro Rodríguez López  22.948 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,90 mil. €

CD Tenerife
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 8 4 1,67 25:21 11.186
Away record 21 2 9 10 0,71 15:29 10.467
Overall balance 42 11 17 14 1,19 40:50 10.827
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 4.499 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 6.667 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 12.139 2:2
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 15.408 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM (17.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 9.532 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:30 PM (19.) Córdoba CF 5-3-2 11.085 1:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:30 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 10.013 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 3-4-3 7.404 4:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 10.044 0:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 21.887 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:30 PM (19.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.964 3:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (17.) CD Numancia 5-3-2 3.191 2:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 10.528 0:0
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:00 PM (19.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 14.182 2:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 11.683 2:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 19.035 2:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 9:00 PM (17.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 9.265 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 19.190 1:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 8.806 1:1
20 Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.818 2:1
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.554 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-3-3 Defending 11.358 2:0
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.366 0:0
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 18.071 0:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 12.532 0:2
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.939 2:0
27 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 9.666 2:2
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 9.337 1:1
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.742 1:1
31 Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 9.628 3:2
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 10.565 2:2
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 10.083 0:1
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2.716 1:3
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 10.385 1:3
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 11.546 1:0
37 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-5-1 flat 18.717 2:1
38 Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 14.302 2:1
39 Sat May 18, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Elche CF 4-4-1-1 7.348 3:0
40 Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 16.389 2:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 5.482 0:0
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 11.652 1:0
Table section LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Extremadura UD 42 -4 53
14 AD Alcorcón 42 -6 52
15 Real Zaragoza 42 -2 51
16 CD Tenerife 42 -10 50
17 CD Numancia 42 -6 49
18 CD Lugo 42 -8 47
19 CF Rayo Majadahonda 42 -15 45

Matches - Season18/19