For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Izarra

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Merkatondoa  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Izarra
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Tudelano HArenas Club
ASalamanca CF UDS ASD Amorebieta ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés ABurgos CF HReal Valladolid B
ACD Calahorra HCultural Leonesa ACA Osasuna Promesas HReal Unión Club HUnionistas CF ACD Guijuelo ASD Leioa

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 13:16 95
Away record 11 1 4 6 0,64 9:22 118
Overall balance 21 4 7 10 0,90 22:38 107
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 700 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 550 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Real Unión Club 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 3:3
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) UD Logroñés 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Burgos CF 5-4-1 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2:6
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CD Guijuelo 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (19.) Barakaldo CF -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Burgos CF 21 -15 24
15 Arenas Club 21 -13 23
16 Unionistas CF 21 -6 23
17 Barakaldo CF 21 -11 23
18 CD Guijuelo 21 -2 23
19 CD Izarra 21 -16 19
20 CD Tudelano 21 -11 19

Matches