For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burgos CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Plantío  12.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Burgos CF
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCA Osasuna Promesas AArenas Club AReal Unión Club HBilbao Athletic HBarakaldo CF
ACD Tudelano HCD Izarra ADeportivo Alavés B
HSD Amorebieta AUD Logroñés HReal Valladolid B HUnionistas CF ACD Guijuelo ASD Leioa HReal Sociedad B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 10:13 1.227
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:21 300
Overall balance 21 6 6 9 1,14 19:34 786
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 800 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 6.500 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 4:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-4-2 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 1:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SD Leioa 4-1-4-1 5:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 1:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 0:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 2:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (14.) Haro Deportivo -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Deportivo Alavés B 21 -3 25
12 Real Unión Club 21 -1 25
13 SD Leioa 21 0 24
14 Burgos CF 21 -15 24
15 Arenas Club 21 -13 23
16 Unionistas CF 21 -6 23
17 Barakaldo CF 21 -11 23

Matches