For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Balikesirspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Balıkesir Atatürk  15.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

Balikesirspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEskisehirspor AÜmraniyespor AGiresunspor
ABursaspor HAltinordu FK AFatih Karagümrük HAkhisarspor HOsmanlispor FK HAltay SK ABoluspor
AMenemen Spor HHatayspor HAdana Demirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HIstanbulspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 4 3 1,58 14:16 -
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 11:10 -
Overall balance 24 8 8 8 1,33 25:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:30 PM Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Hatayspor 4-5-1 flat 0:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Fatih Karagümrük 3-5-2 flat 0:0
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Akhisarspor 3-4-2-1 0:0
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 1:6
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 5-4-1 1:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 0:3
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 0:5
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 5:00 PM (10.) Keciörengücü -:-
26 5:00 PM Adanaspor -:-
27 5:00 PM Bursaspor -:-
28 5:00 PM Altinordu FK -:-
29 11:30 AM Menemen Spor -:-
30 12:30 PM Hatayspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Fatih Karagümrük -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Akhisarspor -:-
33 12:30 PM Eskisehirspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 - Osmanlispor FK -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Ümraniyespor 24 3 35
8 Akhisarspor 24 2 35
9 Keciörengücü 24 1 33
10 Balikesirspor 24 -1 32
11 Menemen Spor 24 -6 32
12 Istanbulspor 23 5 28
13 Giresunspor 23 -8 28

Matches