For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlas Guadalajara

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Estadio Jalisco  56.713 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 K €

Atlas Guadalajara
Liga MX Clausura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Cruz Azul HDeportivo Toluca HClub Tijuana ADeportivo Toluca
ACF Pachuca
HAtlético de San Luis ACF Monterrey HPuebla FC ATigres UANL ADeportivo Toluca HMonarcas Morelia ACF América HCF Pachuca ASantos Laguna HDeportivo Guadalajara

Performance chart Liga MX Clausura 19/20

Record Liga MX Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 - 4 0,60 4:9 22.263
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:8 21.851
Overall balance 10 3 - 7 0,90 10:17 22.057
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:45 AM (14.) FC Juárez 4-5-1 28.893 1:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Monarcas Morelia 4-3-3 Attacking 20.136 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) Santos Laguna 4-4-1-1 31.317 1:2
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-2-3-1 14.614 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) CD Cruz Azul 4-4-1-1 39.733 1:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) CF Pachuca 3-5-2 flat 20.718 3:1
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Tigres UANL 4-4-2 20.732 1:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:10 AM (9.) CF América 4-2-3-1 40.700 3:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 37.168 1:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Toluca 4-2-3-1 19.725 0:1
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) Club León FC 4-2-3-1 25.787 1:1
12 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) Querétaro FC 4-2-3-1 17.633 2:0
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:05 AM (9.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 26.333 2:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Puebla FC 4-2-3-1 15.238 0:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Club Necaxa 4-2-3-1 23.248 0:2
16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 10.423 5:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) Atlético de San Luis 4-2-3-1 16.915 1:2
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) CF Monterrey 4-2-3-1 40.242 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) CD Cruz Azul 4-4-2 double 6 20.179 1:2
2 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) Puebla FC 4-2-3-1 27.900 0:1
3 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Tigres UANL 3-5-2 Attacking 41.328 2:1
4 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 AM (13.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Fri Feb 7, 2020 4:15 AM (9.) Monarcas Morelia 5-3-2 19.300 1:3
6 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) CF América 3-5-2 26.612 2:0
7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) CF Pachuca 4-4-2 double 6 18.601 0:2
8 Mon Mar 2, 2020 1:45 AM (17.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 21.135 1:0
9 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:06 AM (17.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 45.516 1:2
10 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Toluca 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 9 Wed Jul 31, 2019 4:05 AM CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 18.980 1:1
group 9 Wed Aug 7, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Zacatepec 4-4-2 double 6 5.907 3:2
group 9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 13.203 2:0
group 9 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM CF Pachuca ? 8.371 1:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:00 AM Deportivo Toluca ? 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:00 AM Deportivo Toluca 8:5 on pens
Table section Liga MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Querétaro FC 10 -2 14
13 Atlético de San Luis 10 -4 13
14 Club Necaxa 10 1 11
15 Deportivo Toluca 10 -2 10
16 Club Tijuana 10 -6 9
17 Atlas Guadalajara 10 -7 9
18 CF Monterrey 10 -7 5

Matches