To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Kharaitiyat SC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Al Khor Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Kharaitiyat SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUmm Salal SC AAl-Arabi SC
AUmm Salal SC AAl-Ahli SC HAl-Arabi SC AAl-Wakrah SC AAl-Sadd SC AQatar SC AAl-Sailiya SC HAl-Gharafa SC AAl-Khor SC HAl-Rayyan SC HAl-Duhail SC HAl-Ahli SC HAl-Wakrah SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 - 9 0,75 12:27 -
Away record 10 1 - 9 0,30 5:22 -
Overall balance 22 4 - 18 0,55 17:49 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Rayyan SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:4
Group B Mon Oct 5, 2020 4:45 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:0
Group B Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:45 PM Al-Gharafa SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 3:1
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Umm Salal SC 3-4-3 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:2
Group B Mon Nov 9, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Arabi SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:1
Quarter-Finals Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Wakrah SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 3, 2020 5:15 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 1:5
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:15 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 0:2
4 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Gharafa SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 2:0
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:45 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:1
6 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:45 PM Al-Rayyan SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 2:0
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:45 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 1:4
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 3:30 PM Umm Salal SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 1:0
9 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:45 PM Al-Ahli SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:0
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:3
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:30 PM Al-Wakrah SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 5-4-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:1
12 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:15 PM Al-Sadd SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 3-4-3 Yousuf Mahmoud 5:0
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 4:45 PM Qatar SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 3-4-3 Yousuf Mahmoud 3:1
14 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:45 PM Al-Sailiya SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 2:0
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:30 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Gharafa SC 3-4-3 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:2
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM Al-Khor SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 2:1
17 Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:15 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 double 6 Yousuf Mahmoud 0:3
18 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:45 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 0:2
19 Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:15 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 3:0
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:2
21 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM Al-Arabi SC Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 Yousuf Mahmoud 1:2
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking Yousuf Mahmoud 0:2