For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AD San Carlos

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,4

Players playing abroad: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Carlos Ugalde Álvarez  5.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AD San Carlos
Primera Div. Apertura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALimón FC HSanta Tecla HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HGuadalupe FC HCS Herediano HAlianza Fútbol Club HADR Jicaral ASantos de Guápiles FC
ASanta Tecla ALa U Universitarios AMunicipal Grecia
ALD Alajuelense ADeportivo Saprissa HCS Cartaginés AAlianza Fútbol Club

Performance chart Primera División Apertura 19/20

Record Primera División Apertura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 21:14 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 11:12 -
Overall balance 17 8 4 5 1,65 32:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 2:00 AM Santa Tecla ? 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 AM Santa Tecla ? 4:2 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 AM Alianza Fútbol Club ? 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 AM Alianza Fútbol Club ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
2 Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) La U Universitarios 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Municipal Grecia ? 4:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) ADR Jicaral ? 1:1
6 Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 2:2
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:05 PM (7.) Limón FC ? 3:4
8 Mon Sep 16, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) CS Herediano ? 1:0
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 5:2
10 Thu Sep 5, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:0
11 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Guadalupe FC ? 3:1
12 Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 3:1
13 Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) La U Universitarios ? 1:1
14 Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) CS Cartaginés ? 2:4
15 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Municipal Grecia ? 1:1
16 Mon Oct 7, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) ADR Jicaral ? 2:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 1:3
18 4:00 AM (3.) Limón FC -:-
19 4:00 AM CS Herediano -:-
20 2:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón -:-
21 2:30 AM LD Alajuelense -:-
22 7:00 PM Guadalupe FC -:-
Table section Primera División Apertura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 LD Alajuelense 17 23 42
2 CS Herediano 17 13 28
3 AD San Carlos 17 6 28
4 Deportivo Saprissa 16 11 27
5 Santos de Guápiles FC 17 5 23
6 CS Cartaginés 17 0 23
7 ADR Jicaral 16 -2 22

Matches