For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV Goes

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Het Schenge  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV Goes
Derde Divisie Saturday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASV Huizen AVV DOVO Veenendaal ASportclub Silvolde ABVV Barendrecht
HONS Sneek
AFC Lienden HAlmere City FC U21 ADVS '33 Ermelo HAjax Amateurs AHSV Hoek AOdin '59 Heemskerk HExcelsior '31 Rijssen HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HVV SteDoCo HFC Lisse

Performance chart Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - 1 5 0,17 3:13 -
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:17 230
Overall balance 11 2 1 8 0,64 9:30 105
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) VV DOVO Veenendaal 4-4-2 2:3
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC U21 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) DVS '33 Ermelo 5-3-2 4:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Ajax Amateurs ? 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) HSV Hoek 4-3-3 Attacking 1.150 6:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) ONS Sneek 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Odin '59 Heemskerk 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Excelsior '31 Rijssen 0:4
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) BVV Barendrecht 0:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) VV SteDoCo 0:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FC Lisse 1:2
12 6:00 PM (16.) VVSB Noordwijkerhout -:-
13 6:00 PM Harkemase Boys -:-
14 6:00 PM VVOG Harderwijk -:-
16 6:00 PM VV Ter Leede -:-
17 6:00 PM Sparta Nijkerk -:-
18 6:00 PM VV DOVO Veenendaal -:-
19 6:00 PM Almere City FC U21 -:-
20 6:00 PM HSV Hoek -:-
21 6:00 PM Ajax Amateurs -:-
22 6:00 PM DVS '33 Ermelo -:-
23 3:00 PM ONS Sneek -:-
24 6:00 PM VVSB Noordwijkerhout -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Lisse -:-
26 6:00 PM VV Ter Leede -:-
27 6:00 PM Harkemase Boys -:-
28 6:00 PM VVOG Harderwijk -:-
30 6:00 PM BVV Barendrecht -:-
31 6:00 PM Excelsior '31 Rijssen -:-
32 6:00 PM Odin '59 Heemskerk -:-
33 2:30 PM VV SteDoCo -:-
34 2:30 PM Sparta Nijkerk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM SV Huizen 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Sportclub Silvolde 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 0:5
Table section Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Excelsior '31 Rijssen 11 0 13
12 BVV Barendrecht 11 -7 13
13 Ajax Amateurs 10 -9 11
14 VV DOVO Veenendaal 10 -3 8
15 VVOG Harderwijk 10 -7 8
16 VV Goes 11 -21 7
17 ONS Sneek 10 -22 3

Matches